Forum Members

The Regional Skills Forum has members from Industry, Education, Local Enterprise Supports and Government Bodies.

What-we-do

How-we-do-it

The Following Representatives form the North East Regional Skills Forum: 

Justin-Lawless

Intact-Logo

Mr Justin Lawless

Chairperson, Intact CEO

E: Justin.Lawless@intactsoftware.com

T: 042 -9331742

Ray-Murphy-Web

Dept-of-Higher-and-Further-Ed

logo-north-east--Main

Mr Ray Murphy, Regional Skills Manager - North East Region

Regional Skills Manager - North East Region

E: raymurphy@regionalskills.ie 

T: 087-6735718

JDR-web3Dept-of-Higher-and-Further-Ed

logo-north-east--Main

Ms Jane Daly

Regional Skills Administrator - North East Region

E: NEadmin@regionalskills.ie

T: 042 9370364

Organisation

Contact

abcon-logo

Barry Smith

bsmith@abconireland.com

Cavan-Inst

Finola Keogh

Finolakeogh@cavaninstitute.ie

Comblift-logo

Nicola Sherry

nicola.sherry@combilift.com

DSP-Logo

Anne Keeley

Anne.Keeley@welfare.ie

DIFE

David McDonnell

DMcDonnell.DFE@lmetb.ie 

Dundalk-Skillnet

Aidan Callan

aidan.callan@dundalkskillnet.ie

DKIT-Logo

Irene McCausland

Irene.McCausland@dkit.ie

EI-Logo

Aidan McKenna

Aidan.mckenna@enterprise-ireland.com

IBEC-Logo

Claire McGee

claire.mcgee@ibec.ie

IDA-logo

James Boyle

james.boyle@ida.ie

learning-waves-logo

Teresa Hanratty

teresahanratty@learningwaves.ie 

LEO-Logo

Marcella Rudden 

Local Enterprise Office - Cavan 

MarcellaRudden@leo.cavancoco.ie

LEO-Logo

Thomas McEvoy

Local Enterprise Office - Louth

Thomas.McEvoy@leo.louthcoco.ie 

LEO-Logo

John McEntegart

Local Enterprise Office - Monaghan

john.mcentegart@leo.monaghancoco.ie

LMETB-672x338

Ciarán Ó Mathúna

comathuna.rst@lmetb.ie

louth-leadership

Ciaran Reid

Ciaran.reid@louthleaderpartnership.ie

Matthews-logo

Paddy Matthews

paddy@matthews.ie 

Mcardle-Skeath-logo

Micheal McArdle

Micheal.mcardle@mcardleskeath.com

monaghan-institute-home-logo

Eileen Roddy

EileenRoddy@monaghaninstitute.ie

monaghan-institute-home-logo

Fiona McGrath

fionamcgrath@cmetb.ie

paypal-logo

Brendan Mulholland

bmulholland@paypal.com

RDC

Aidan Browne

aidan.browne@dkit.ie

Slieve-Russell-Hotel-Logo

Tony Walker

tony.walker@slieverussell.ie

the-mill

Breanndán Casey

bcasey@themilldrogheda.ie

UHY-FDW-Logo

Alan Farrelly

alanfarrelly@fdw.ie

WuXi-Biologics-Logo

Mike Ryan

mike.ryan@wuxibiologics.com